QuickFoxes.com Live Chat Support

VIP Points | OCMP Delivery | Downtown Late Night Delivery | Lowcountry Food Bank | All Foxes are Background Screened

Fox Reviews

  •  Mark S Mark S.
    Management

  • Jacob H Jacob H
    Management

  • Kimberly B. Kim B.
    Web Developer

  • Alex T. Alex T.
    Management

  •  Elyse K. Elyse K.
    Management

  •  Robin R. Robin R.
    Catering Director

  • Spencer B. Spencer B.
    Supervisor

  • Kyle. L Kyle L.
    Supervisor

  •  Caleb W. Caleb W.
    Dispatcher

  •  Liz P. Liz P.
    Dispatcher

  • Benton H. Benton H.
    Dispatcher

  • Jasmine J. Jasmine J.
    Dispatcher

  • Scott R. Scott R.
    Dispatcher

  • DeAngelo S. DeAngelo S.
    Dispatcher

  • Nick S. Nick S.
    Driver

  • Brian B. Brian B.
    Driver

  • Mark M Mark M.
    Driver

  •  Niall B. Niall B.
    Driver

  • Clay T. Clay T.
    Driver

  • Cody P. Cody P.
    Driver

  •  Logen E. Logan E.
    Driver

  • Jon K. Jon K.
    Driver

  • Harrison M. Harrison M.
    Driver

  • Jarret J. Jarret J.
    Driver

  • Jeremy W. Jeremy W.
    Driver

  • Matt R. Matt R.
    Driver

  • Ryan R. Ryan R.
    Driver

  • Ansha M. Ansha M.
    Driver

For any review posted about your fox delivery or service,
You will recieve a Coupon code to redeem on the next purchase via Email!

Review A Fox!

April 18th, 2014
  • Reload
  • Should be Empty:
February 28th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Dinner Delivery
Friendly
February 28th, 2014
Mark M.
Great service
Faster than expected, and food was nice and warm.
February 28th, 2014
Logan E.
Great
Quickfoxes was great. Quick turnaround and we got exactly what we ordered. Thank you!
February 27th, 2014
Cody P.
Three times this week
What can I say, quickfoxes makes things so easy that tonight will be my third time ordering in a week. Cody was prompt, friendly, and pretty much what I've come to expect from this service.
February 26th, 2014
Mark M.
awesome
great experience. Arrived on time/early, and was super nice.
February 22th, 2014
Mark M.
Fast and professional
Thanks!!!!
February 22th, 2014
Niall B.
super service
Niall was great -- super personable & timely. thanks!
February 22th, 2014
Steve B.
Great Guy
He was very nice and personable, we love it when Steve B shows up with a smile. Great work Steve.
February 21th, 2014
Mark M.
fast and polite
Order arrived on time and was correct
February 21th, 2014
Steve B.
Thanks, Steve!
Steve provided the fast and courteous service I always receive from Quickfoxes. Steve even called to let me know when he was leaving the restaurant (Crave) and gave an estimated time he would arrive with dinner. Exceptional!! Great job! Thank you.
February 21th, 2014
Steve B.
Thorough
Forgot an item but came right back and was pleasant despite the rain. THank you.
February 20th, 2014
Jon K.
Great!
I order Quickfoxes a lot, and the food is always delivered on time and hot. Thanks for great service!
February 17th, 2014
Logan E.
Great
Logan was GREAT!!!!!!!!!! LOVE QUICKFOXES!! HAPPY YALL ARE IN GOOSE CREEK!!
February 17th, 2014
Mark M.
very good
thank you . everything was fine . a little trouble with getting exactly what I wanted from the agent. but overall fine
February 17th, 2014
Niall B.
Very Nice
Niall was very nice. Delivery was prompt.
February 16th, 2014
Steve B.
STEVE B is AWESOME
Thank you Steve B. for your always awesome and speedy service. You delivered for me Thursday night when the Ravenel was still closed due to ice and it was too cold to want to go out myself. Service was FANTASTIC!
February 15th, 2014
Steve B.
Awesome!!
The service was amazing!! The food got here quick and it was still hot and delicious!! Thank you!!
February 14th, 2014
Blake T.
delivery
nice guy, quick delivery, very helpful
February 13th, 2014
Cody P.
Excellent
Cody was very polite and a pleasure to work with.
February 13th, 2014
Niall B.
Great Service, Friendly Fox
We love Quick Foxes - always friendly and good communication!!
February 12th, 2014
Cody P.
Friendly!
Delivered just outside of the estimated window, but it was during dinner rush and in the rain so no big deal. Very nice guy. Great service, thanks!
February 12th, 2014
Michael S.
Thank you
professional and friendly
February 11th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Great Experience
This is a late review but I will post anyways.. I really wanted sushi on an evening where I didn't want to leave the house.. Needless to say, I received my favorite sushi rolls from ShiKi in a reasonable time with no problems.. Thank you
February 11th, 2014
Mark S.
Great Service
My driver Mark did a great job. I am very pleased with my whole QuickFoxes experience. I will be telling people good things about you service to my friends.
February 11th, 2014
Kyle L.
Fast and Friendly
It was a cold, rainy day when I ordered from quickfoxes. My Fox was courteous and prepared at the door. All in all, a good experience.
February 11th, 2014
Cody P.
Awesome as Always
Fast, easy, and keeps me from going out in the rain :) Thanks!
February 11th, 2014
Niall B.
Quick, professional, awesome
Quick professional service
February 10th, 2014
Mark M.
Great
Great, fast service. Very friendly driver.
February 9th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
YES
the best
February 9th, 2014
Niall B.
Great!
Thanks for getting my food here quickly with an accurate order. Love quickfoxes!
February 7th, 2014
Steve B.
Awesome!
This was my wife's idea... I told her it would be 2 hours before we ordered food and got it picked up by a 3rd party and then delivered. I was wrong. Not only did Steve call when he was leaving the restaurant but he also asked for "extra sauce" again just to be sure... and the order was spot on.... with extra, extra sauce that she used every bit of.
February 6th, 2014
Mark M.
Awesome!
Quick delivery! Great service! Definitely no complaints here! :)
February 6th, 2014
Niall B.
Great Service!!!
My office ordered lunch today and it was so easy!! It was fast and hot and the driver was very professional. Thank you for what you do!
February 6th, 2014
Brain B.
Thanks Man!
All went smoothly. Appreciate it.
February 5th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Wild Wings
Fast Delivery, Friendly Drive, and Fresh Food. That's all I can ask for.
February 4th, 2014
Niall B.
So Nice!
My order took a little longer than expected, but Niall was so pleasant and immediately apologized and explained the delay. I appreciated he acknowledged the issue. As always, thanks!
February 4th, 2014
Niall B.
Niall was great!
Niall was quick and friendly!
February 1st, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Fast & Friendly
Fast and friendly service, thanks!
February 1st, 2014
Niall B.
Very very personable and kind. Also extremely efficient delivery!
February 1st, 2014
Nick S.
Restaurannt
Food from Olympik Greek Restaurant was great; they are the only ones so far who put eating utensils (and napkins) in with the food (I don't count chop sticks from Spring Roll). Suggest all deliveries do this. Also I don't ever get the driver's name to review
February 1st, 2014
Carli R.
Thank you
Carli was very pleasant. Thanks
February 1st, 2014
Niall B.
Prompt and super friendly!
Great service. Very courteous. Will definitely use again.
February 1st, 2014
Michael S.
Excellent speed
Mike was very helpful and patient with finding the apartment in an otherwise complicated building layout. He was also very quick, getting the delivery here 30 minutes earlier than estimated. Plus, a very nice guy and a cat lover.
January 31st, 2014
Mark M.
Wild Wing Order to Benefitfocus
Food was delivered half an hour late due to traffic. Driver had issues processing card on square. Food was still warm, order was correct. Better planning and communication during travel plus ease of payment would have given 5 stars.
January 31st, 2014
Ashleigh N.
Very nice!
Great driver, got my food to me quick. Thanks!
January 31st, 2014
Ashleigh N.
Great, hot food!
Great fast service- food was very hot when delivered- loved status updates!
January 31st, 2014
Steve B.
Quick & Pleasant
Steve delivered our last order. He was very pleasant and nice to our dog :)
January 31st, 2014
Reed C.
Review
Quick and friendly delivery. Very very helpful chat person who made a recommendation and took my order
January 31st, 2014
Mark M.
Great
Delivery was extremely fast and arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely recommend
January 31st, 2014
Alex T.
Quick and easy
Quick delivery, easy ordering and accurate order
January 31st, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Thanks!
Great friendly service! Always love his music too! We have rode with him twice and he is awesome (even on a windy Ravenal Bridge)!
January 21st, 2014
Jacob H.
great experience
first time using quick foxes and very happy with everything, from timing, to friendly service and delivery. jacob was very helpful and had a great attitude.
January 31st, 2014
Steve B.
Great Service
We are always happy with the service and Steve was great.
January 30th, 2014
Niall B.
Great service as always!
Niall's awesome! Thanks QuickFoxes!
January 28th, 2014
Reed C.
Great Service
Quick with the order, and when it arrived it was missing some items - when I called to have the items credited to my account, they said we'll get those out to you ASAP, and within a few minutes they were there with the rest of my order. Good people!
January 28th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Good job
You rock don't ever change!
January 28th, 2014
Brian B.
Awesome!
Great, friendly service as always!
January 27th, 2014
Kyle L.
Polite and fast
Super polite. Was there in 40. Appreciate it!
January 27th, 2014
Niall B.
Great!
Niall was extremely quick and courteous - very pleased with the service!
January 27th, 2014
Mark M.
Awesome!
I love ordering from y'all; you're so speedy!
January 26th, 2014
Niall B.
Great first Fox experience
We had a great first experience with QuickFoxes! The sign up process and order process was super easy. We were constantly updated throughout the order and it arrived promptly. Niall B was very professional and courteous. Keep up the good work Quick Foxes
January 26th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Quick Delivery
From the moment my order was placed to the time the driver got here was only about 35 min. I really like all the txt notifications
January 26th, 2014
Jacob H.
Great Delivery
Delivery quick and on time. Just check the food you pick up. Half of our order was incorrect.
January 25th, 2014
Niall B.
Fast and Friendly
I love QuickFoxes.com! I always opt for the texts during delivery and Niall was much faster than I was expecting for Andolini's in West Ashley. He even thanked me for the tip. Thanks!
January 25th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Review
This was my first time using Quickfoxes. My food got to me extremely fast and the service was great. DeAngelo was friendly and prompt!
January 25th, 2014
Steve B.
Conscientious
The restaurant was backed up. Steve called and gave me a "heads up". The food still arrived in a timely manner. Polite and courteous.
January 25th, 2014
Niall B.
polite guy
very polite on a very cold night
January 24th, 2014
Chuck T.
good service
Have always been happy using QF, and when we had an issue once, it was resolved quickly and they sent us a coupon.
January 24th, 2014
Mark S.
Pleasant as always!
Mark is the reason we started using Quickfoxes. He always has something new to share about the restaurants. Today we had Wing Stop for the first time and YES the fries are yummy!
January 23rd, 2014
Brian B.
Great Service
Great, convenient service, was perfect for a cold day!
January 23rd, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Awesome first experience!
Delivered faster than they said they would!
January 23rd, 2014
Heather C.
Excellent!
I ordered sushi and curry and it was here in well under the expected time. The curry was still steaming! Great job!
January 23rd, 2014
Ashleigh N.
Great job!
Friendly and on time!
January 22nd, 2014
Chuck T.
Chuck T
This is the first time I have used your service. Thirty five minutes from ordering to delivery. Very satisfied. Chuck was polite and efficient. Will definitely use your service again
January 22nd, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Great Weekend Service!
Quick Foxes is the bomb! Perfect for a great meal with excellent delivery service on a lazy weekend in and on cold nights like tonight. Why cook when you can QuickFox. ;) Thanks!
January 20st, 2014
Nick S.
Great service
Fabulous speed
January 21th, 2014
Brian B.
Very Quick Fox
I specified a certain time for my order to arrive, and Brian arrived early. Great, quick service! Thanks!
January 20th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Great service
My fox was fast and friendly!
January 20th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Thanks
DeAngelo called to let me know my order would be late due to a parade going on. He had trouble finding the address, but my for arrived hot and tasty nonetheless.
January 20th, 2014
Kyle L.
Stellar
Super-friendly and quick even with a parade to deal with.
January 19th, 2014
Niall B.
AWESOME!!!!!!
Quick service. Very easy ordering process. Will be using again and spreading the word about this awesome service.
January 19th, 2014
Steve B.
Excellent as always
Foxes never disappoints. Thanks for the convenience and speedy service.
January 18th, 2014
Steve B.
Great Job
steve delivered my indian food for me & not only was the food AWESOME but he was fast and really nice! thanks steve!
January 18th, 2014
Niall B.
Great Service
When the restaurant would not answer their telephone, Niall went to the restaurant and placed my order and waited while it was prepared. Thanks
January 18th, 2014
Ashleigh N.
Fast and friendly
Confusion at the restaurant, so the wait was long. Everything was handled gracefully.
January 18th, 2014
Steve B.
Great!
Fast delivery, great service
January 18th, 2014
Carli R.
Perfect!
The food was delivered at the time estimated. It was hot and good. Thanks!
January 18th, 2014
Jacob H.
Hot Food
Quick, with the pizza hot.
January 18th, 2014
Mark M.
quick delivery
Our order arrived early and was correct
January 18th, 2014
Brian B.
Good Service
as usual our food was good and so was the service
January 17th, 2014
Niall B.
Worth the wait
He was about 15 over the estimated time frame, but extremely friendly
January 17th, 2014
Mark M.
Quick and easy
Fast delivery.
January 17th, 2014
Mark M.
Awesome!
What a great idea! Service was prompt and with a smile on his face! Food was hot. Definitely recommending throughout the office.
January 16th, 2014
Niall B.
Very nice and friendly
Niall was very courteous and friendly.
January 16th, 2014
Steve B.
Great
Steve was super fast, courteous and professional. Great service!
January 16th, 2014
Mark M.
Awesome service
Everything was perfect! Great job thanks
January 16th, 2014
Mark S.
Great Idea
Not really sure who our driver was. Maybe Mark. Very nice and professional. Informed him that you can get a raw burger from Big Billy's if that's the way you want it! Have used you befor and would definitly would again!
January 16th, 2014
Mark M.
I love asian food!
Always enjoy Quickfoxes. Thanks for lunch
January 15th, 2014
Heather C.
Can't Get Enough
Let me just say that I am thrilled this service exists. The other night I ordered enough food to incapacitate a baby rhinoceros. When Heather delivered this mass by what I could only imagine was a conga line of semi trucks, my living room was immediately consumed by a wave of hot and ready edibles. I found my self unconscious, and absorbed in a dark sea of hand cooked meals, not sure which way was up. I'm not positive of the exact emotion i felt at this moment, whether it was panic, or utter bliss, but I knew that my only chance of survival was to devour this body of fodder before I was defeated by it. The only motivation to survive was that I could experience this again. So I thank you, for a whole new experience, I will never have reserved, family dinner again. Who wants to sit at a table and eat with tools when you can swim into the heat of your meal and eat its soul first. Delivery was speedy.
January 15th, 2014
Nick S.
Excellent
Great service. Use quickfoxes all the time
January 15th, 2014
Jacob H.
Great~
Nice and fast!
January 15th, 2014
Mark M.
Great as always
Fast delivery, great service - always good!
January 14th, 2014
Mark S.
great service!
I can't remember who helped me but I called and they put a note i had a sleeping child and knocked super softly on the door. very considerate and speedy!
January 14th, 2014
Reed C.
Fast
Fast covers it. But convenient is another good descriptor.
January 13th, 2014
Brian B.
Perfect!
Fast and courteous- thanks!
January 13th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Great Job!
Fast and very friendly. Great job! I LOVE this service!
January 13th, 2014
Niall B.
Niall was great.
Niall was quick and friendly!
January 12th, 2014
Carli R.
Awesome
Very reliable, fast and just plain awesome!
January 12th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
In 30 min
I had an order with DeAngelo and it said it was going to take 45, came in 30min!
January 11th, 2014
Nick S.
awesome service
on time and hot pizza
January 11th, 2014
Mark M.
Super fast
my order was super fast, and the driver was very polite. Thanks!
January 11th, 2014
Carli R.
1/11/14
She was quick and very friendly! No complaints here!
January 11th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Great and friendly
I feel terribly that the directions I gave weren't that great and yet DeAngelo still showed up with the food, determined to get it right. Thank you soooo much!! Thank you, too, for getting it delivered from Mellow Mushroom. I'm just out of the radii of two Mellow Mushroom delivery zones and ironically, unbelievably close to both of them. Y'all have my vote to run to y'all again!! Thank you.
January 10th, 2014
Brian B.
Quick
Like a fox!
January 10th, 2014
Mark S.
Great Delivery Service!
Thank you so much for a great delivery service! I had Arby's delivered to my door! How awesome is that?! Thanks again! :-)
January 10th, 2014
Steve B.
Fast and friendly
Steve delivered our food fast and he was very friendly.
January 10th, 2014
Steve B.
Wonderful service
Steve was timely and courteous. Highly recommended!
January 9th, 2014
Steve B.
Five Star
Clean, polite and courteous.
January 9th, 2014
Mark S.
Fast!
Great, quick service! Looking forward to using service again.
January 9th, 2014
Reed C.
Fast service
Fast quick and courteous
January 9th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
DeAngelo=Hero
My man braved the cold on Tuesday to bring me dinner in record time. Many thanks.
January 8th, 2014
Carli R.
Awesome
Driver was right on time, transaction took less than 10 seconds, food in my stomach not a minute later!
January 8th, 2014
Joe M.
Great!
Fast delivery, good service
January 8th, 2014
Spencer K.
Great
This was our second time using the service and it has been great both times.
January 6th, 2014
Carli R.
Great Service
Carli was prompt, friendly and cheerful even in the cold temperatures!!
January 6th, 2014
Carli R.
Excellent
This was my first time using Quick Fox. Food came very fast, nice driver, food hot. Great service. I wish I had discovered earlier!!
January 5th, 2014
Niall B.
Excellent
Prompt and courteous service.
January 5th, 2014
Niall B.
Great!
Niall was fast and friendly. Excellent service from quickfoxes as usual!
January 5th, 2014
Joe M.
Always on Time!
Food is always hot still. Nice and friendly delivery service.
January 4th, 2014
Niall B.
~radical~
The delivery was very quick and the delivery person Niall was very courteous, talkative, and friendly. I've never had a bad experience with Quickfoxes' service.
January 4th, 2014
Ashleigh N.
Awesome
Came fast and the food was hot. All I could ask for.
January 4th, 2014
DeAngelo S.
Super!
Always fantastic! Thank you!
January 4th, 2014
Mark M.
Excellent
Great driver. Got my food here on time and it was still hot.
January 3rd, 2014
Steve B.
great follow up
Steve was very good keeping me up on where the order was and when it would be, it was delayed no fault of his b/c it was a crowded friday at chik fil a..... I appreciated the heads up where he was and where the food was
January 3rd, 2014
Jacob H.
Clemson Fan
Other than Jacob being a Clemson fan (Go Buckeyes!), everything worked out great! The food arrived promptly, and he was able to explain to me why my zip code was needed instead of my name.
January 3rd, 2014
Spencer B.
Quickfast
Another great delivery!
January 3rd, 2014
Brian B.
Awesome Service!
My family and I are very excited to have this delivery service available! Love that we know exactly when the food is picked up and on its way. And on time, if not sooner! I can't wait to see what other restaurants will be added in the future!
January 2nd, 2014
Mark M.
Great!
Mark was great, efficient and friendly! I love quickfoxes!
January 2nd, 2014
Mark M.
Delivery
Mark M. delivered before the estimated time and was very friendly. I like the constant text messages letting you know the status of delivery.
December 31st, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great as always
Greatest delivery service!
December 29th, 2013
Reed C.
5-Star Service
Prompt and friendly, even on a dark and rainy night, Reed does Customer Service like it should be done!
December 29th, 2013
Alex T.
Quickfoxes!!
on time and nice
December 28th, 2013
Steve B.
Great service!
Very friendly and fast. Order was perfect !
December 28th, 2013
Steve B.
Awesome-Sauce!
Quick delivery! Awesome Service! Saved this pregnant lady from going hungry at work :) Thanks!!!
December 27th, 2013
Steve B.
Great job!
We love quickfoxes!
December 27th, 2013
Steve B.
Quick & Friendly
Very quick, very polite.
December 27th, 2013
Mark M.
Great Service
Very friendly staff and always on time
December 27th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great Service
Fast and very personable. Thanks
December 26th, 2013
Alex T.
Great service
On time & friendly, will use this service again.
December 23rd, 2013
Mark M.
Quick & Personable
Food arrived right when it was estimated to & my soup was still piping hot! This was my first time ordering via quickfoxes.com and I'll definitely be doing so again. Thanks!!
December 22nd, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Fast
Great job. Very friendly and prompt.
December 21st, 2013
Steve B.
VERY FAST
My order was perfect and it was very fast
December 19th, 2013
Mark M.
Excellent as always
No surprises here, another perfect delivery! Thanks guys.
December 18th, 2013
Brian B.
Awesome
First time customer. Service was prompt and driver was very polite and professional. Will definitely use again.
December 18th, 2013
Carli R.
Soooo Awesome!
It was a stormy day but Carli brought the sunshine! Very prompt and precise. Highly recommend!
December 18th, 2013
Mark M.
Quick, easy & on point!
I've ordered several times from Quickfox, and they're always on point. The food is just as ordered, down to condiments & extras on the side, and always on time. I won't use another delivery service around Charleston. Highly recommend!
December 17th, 2013
Carli R.
Great!
What a great way to order!! We had a wonderful experience with delivery this way!
December 17th, 2013
Jacob H.
Awesome Delivery Service!
Thank you Jacob for being such a great delivery driver! You're awesome! I recommend you for a raise!
December 17th, 2013
Brian B.
Not so QuickFox
Cool personality but arriving late with cold food, not so cool!
December 16th, 2013
Mark S.
Great Service
Even came all the way into the building, right to my front door. Thanks.
December 16th, 2013
Alex T.
Very Fast
Very Fast. Great Job!
December 16th, 2013
Brian B.
Great Job!
Right on time! Courteous and friendly, will use quickfoxes again.
December 15th, 2013
Brian B.
Thanks
Delivery on time. The order was right. Brian was nice to deal with. We will use this again.
December 15th, 2013
Carli R.
great service
KinneyFast delivery and great service.
December 15th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
great job :)
deangelo was great, super fast.
December 15th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great service
Very polite. Quick service, arrived promptly after order
December 15th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Awesome!
We love Quickfoxes! Great service.
December 15th, 2013
Steve B.
Awesome
Once again, another awesome experience with Quick Foxes. THANK YOU!
December 15th, 2013
Carli R.
Excellent
She Was A Joy To Meet And Had Great Customer Service.
December 14th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Excellent !
Reliable - great variety! One happy customer!
December 14th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
good food..good service
always a pleasure to get good food and good service
December 12th, 2013
Brian B.
Excellent
It was cold and dark. They accidently had my old address but Brian still got it here hot and fast. Then my credit card didn't work and he had to help me with that. Great guy and great experience.
December 12th, 2013
Nick S.
Quick
Great service, use all the time.
December 12th, 2013
Mark M.
Great!
Very fast and very friendly! This is a great service!
December 12th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Quick and Courteous
He was fast and so nice. There wasn't a boring awkward silence while processing my card.
December 11th, 2013
Mark S.
Good Job
Wonderful Job
December 11th, 2013
Steve B.
Steve
He was awesome
December 11th, 2013
Steve B.
STEVEEE
Steve was very nice and delivered to me when I had a broken ankle. He was understanding that it took me 5 minutes to get to the door.
December 10th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
GREAT!!!!
My order came 15-20 minutes earlier than expected, which was great! Wish I could have tipped him more.
December 10th, 2013
Alex T.
Good service
Friendly service with a smile
December 9th, 2013
Steve B.
Awesome fox
Fast friendly service! Thanks!
December 9th, 2013
Carli R.
Awesome!
Love this business! Friendly, accommodating, and on time. I highly recommend!
December 9th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great job
He was fast and friendly, and quicker than the expected time i was given
December 8th, 2013
Mark M.
Fast and Friendly
Mark M arrived quickly and was congenial and funny when he got here. no complaints!
December 7th, 2013
Aaron L.
Cool dude
Cool, laid-back guy delivering some great food
December 6th, 2013
Joe M.
Excellent Service
So glad we have found quickfoxes, fast, efficient always friendly drivers! Yay, less cooking for me:)
December 6th, 2013
Carli R.
Problem fixer
Restaurant forgot to include sour cream in bag, Carl went back to restaurant and returned with sour cream in less than 10 minutes! Food was even still hot! totally unexpected but greatly appreciated!
DeAngelo S.
Fantastic!
Service, as usual!
December 6th, 2013
Kyle L.
Almost Perfect
Could only rate higher if your guy was wearing a horse head mask while delivering my nachos.
December 5th, 2013
Nick S.
Super fast
Delivery was fast and food was super hot! Great experience!
December 5th, 2013
Carli R.
Carli
She was very nice and got our food to us very quickly!
December 5th, 2013
Brian B.
worked great
I ordered. they got their when they said they would. perfect
December 2nd, 2013
Brian B.
Fast and Easy
Brian was very friendly and brought my food within the estimated time. I will definitely order from QuickFoxes again.
December 2nd, 2013
Brian B.
Grrreat
Quick and delicious!
December 2nd, 2013
Brian B.
Quick!
Like a fox!
December 2nd, 2013
Joe M.
Great Service
The Quickfoxes are great!
December 2nd, 2013
Steve B.
So Great
Great fox that was quick and friendly
December 1st, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Another great delivery
My fox was fast and friendly as usual!
December 1st, 2013
Carli R.
Awesome!
Excellent! Thank you!
December 1st, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Good Stuff
Always prompt and hot. Love using quick foxes
November 26th, 2013
Lindsey G.
Great
Lindsey was great--nice, pleasant, quick and always happy to answer any questions. Thanks!
November 26th, 2013
Kyle L.
Really Great Service!
Ordered my food from Wild Wing Cafe downtown and it came ridiculously fast. The driver was nice. This was my first time and i'll definitely be a repeat customer
November 24th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great, as always!
Thanks DeAngelo! I'll be back!
November 24th, 2013
Carli R.
First time delivery
Great service! Ordering and then text updates were great. Delivery was right on the dot. Looking forward to using the service again!
November 21st, 2013
Steve B.
Friendly & Prompt
Steve was very friendly and personable.
November 21st, 2013
Steve B.
Great
Great work, he was on time, in fact early.
November 20th, 2013
Mark M.
Great
Quick and friendly delivery. Mark rules
November 20th, 2013
Mark M.
Good delivery
Speedy and friendly
November 19th, 2013
Brian B.
Very Good
very quick and always great food!
November 19th, 2013
Mark S.
a bit long, but good communication
great service
November 18th, 2013
Steve B.
Great, speedy service!
I use Quick foxes all the time because the service is great! Steve B. was awesome and got my food to me super fast and had no trouble at all finding my office!
November 17th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great!
DeAngelo was fast and professional as usual.
November 16th, 2013
Marcus W.
Great Service!
Fast delivery. Very friendly drivers.
November 16th, 2013
Steve B.
Excellent - As Always
Steve B was great - delivered to may office. I have used Quick Foxes several times for home deliveries late night as well and NEVER disappointed. Thanks Foxes!
November 16th, 2013
Jacob H.
Good Delivery Service
Thank you for great delivery service. And the food was still hot. Thanks
November 15th, 2013
Nick S.
Bon Bahn Mi Delivery
Speedy and friendly.
November 15th, 2013
Mark M.
Quick and Delicious!
My fox was so quick today and the pad thai from Tasty Thai was delicious as usual.
November 15th, 2013
Steve B.
Always Great
Steve is excellent. He always keeps the hot food hot & the cold food cold. He also goes out of his way to make sure we have everything we need!
November 15th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Delivery
Thanks for a very quick delivery service.
November 15th, 2013
Steve B.
Quick and upbeat!
Steve had my meal to my door in record time. Was upbeat with his attitude and remembered to tie off my bag so nothing would leak out.
November 15th, 2013
Steve B.
Steve
Did a great job
November 15th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Always Fast
Quick and great as always!
November 13th, 2013
Carl B.
Always great!
Great service, great food!
November 13th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
QUICK
That was awesome delvery time. Thanks!
November 12th, 2013
Jacob H.
Delivery
Thank you for a good delivery service.
November 12th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great service
Thanks for the great service DeAngelo!! I'll be back!
November 11th, 2013
Alan T.
Cool Dude!
Quick and friendly :) I'm..so full.
November 11th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
JacokGreat Service
He was on time and very polite. My order was correct to the last T. Great service.
November 11th, 2013
Jacob H.
Good Delivery Service
Thank you.
November 11th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great
Great delivery service!
November 10th, 2013
Joe M.
Great Service
Very quick! Thanks!
November 10th, 2013
Alan T.
Good Service
Great service, very polite, and good talk!
November 10th, 2013
Brian B.
YUMMS
Thanks for the delicious YUMS! :)
November 10th, 2013
Steve B.
spicy roll
order correct as usual with quick and friendly service!
November 10th, 2013
Mark M.
awesome
Definitely using quickfoxes again.
November 9th, 2013
Steve B.
STEVE IS THE MAN
Courteous and awesome. Rock on Steve
November 8th, 2013
Lindsey G.
great job!
On time and always friendly!
November 8, 2013
Marcus W.
happy with service
a job well done. Thank you.
November 6th, 2013
Steve B.
Good people
Thank You!
November 5th, 2013
Marcus W.
Quick and Nice
Great delivery! Perfect!
November 5th, 2013
Marcus W.
Great Service
The order process was easy and the food got here really fast. The driver was very nice and friendly. I will use this service again.
November 4th, 2013
Steve B.
Great Service, Thanks!
Quicker-than-expected delivery, it was a great treat. Thank you.
November 3rd, 2013
Alan T.
A Cool Guy
prompt and nice!
November 3rd, 2013
Joe M.
we killed out butcher and bee
yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm thanks joe for the email updates of your exact location.
November 3rd, 2013
Steve B.
tasty thai
great food with quick delivery from Steve
November 3rd, 2013
Michael C.
Great as always
Thanks guys
November 2nd, 2013
Steve B.
Super Prompt
And very polite service.
November 2nd, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Happy
Im quite happy w this service! My driver was great and earlier than i expected, thanks !!'
November 2nd, 2013
Alex T.
Great customer service
Tasty Thai was a little slow on the order but Alan was great communicating expectations
November 1st, 2013
Michael C.
Thanks!
All was good!
November 1st, 2013
Steve B.
Quick!
Steve was very nice when he came to the door. he was very friendly and the service was quick!
November 1st, 2013
Brian B.
Great
Had a great delivery!
October 30th, 2013
Brian B.
Bomb Diggidy
Dude is quick as lightning!
October 30th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great service
Awesome food and service, as always!
October 30th, 2013
Kyle L.
Excellent service and with a smile
Got everything perfectly- no spillage this time and he delivered early and with a smile! Would love to have him always as my driver!
October 29th, 2013
Steve B.
excellent service
Steve did a great job! Very efficient
October 29th, 2013
Steve B.
Fast!
Always fast and friendly!
October 29th, 2013
Brian M.
Great
Always us QuickFoxes!
October 28th, 2013
Nick S.
great driver
He did a great job, got my food to me when it was still warm. Nice and courteous at the doorstep.
October 28th, 2013
Brian B.
Great Service
On time and friendly!
October 28th, 2013
Mark M.
delivery
nice service!
October 28th, 2013
Mark S.
Nice service
Delivery was fast and courteous
October 28th, 2013
Steve B.
Steve!
My man! Always a pleasure.
October 26th, 2013
Joe M.
Super Fast
Ordering was fast and easy! Delivery was faster than expected, especially for a Friday night.
October 26th, 2013
Brian M.
Thanks!
All went smoothly.
October 25th, 2013
Spencer B.
Best Delivery!
Great service, as always!
October 25th, 2013
Kyle L.
great service great food.
Friday special ordering from AlDiLa. what a wonderful meal and prompt, polite delivery! Thanks Quickfoxes! And Kyle.
October 24th, 2013
Marcus W.
Dog walker
Super nice dog walker! Thanks!
October 24th, 2013
Nick S.
Fast and Efficient
Nick arrived before my quoted time, and was nice enough to make casual conversation while dropping off my order. He was efficient and friendly. I liked that my food was still hot and they swiped my credit card on site.
October 24th, 2013
Brian M.
Dog Walker
Brian is a great guy! Took car of my sweet doggy! Thanks a million!
October 23rd, 2013
Marcus W.
Great!
Great Service - Quick & Friendly
October 23rd, 2013
Mark S.
AWESOME!!!
This service is amazing!! We order almost every night and Mark S. always gets it to us on time.
October 19th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Fantastic
DeAngelo was Fantastic!! I never use Quickfoxes.com before but I most say they are great. Food still hot! Friendly Driver, and paying was really cool, plus I don't have to worry about giving my CC number to anyone. My info is safe. Will be using again!!!
September 15th, 2013
Steve B.
Great Delivery Service
The guy was Fast and his customer service was excellent.
September 14th, 2013
Gibson B.
awessome!
Always on time and friendly!
September 14th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Fast and Friendly
Another great experience with the foxes. Our order arrived right around 5:40...even though our selected restaurant wasn't technically available for delivery until 6:00. The carrier was incredibly friendly and helpful, in addition to being fast. Love this service. It's perfect for a couple with two small children -- when we can't afford a babysitters to dine out we still get our favorite eats.
September 14th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Awesome!
This is so convenient for ordering food to the library. It came quickly and our order was correct!
September 13th, 2013
Alex T.
fast
Alex was much faster than anticipated. He was a cool dude and answered some questions I had about the company history.
September 12th, 2013
Mark M.
Fantastic - As Always!
Fantastic service - Always quick, always on time, if not early. I love you guys, you have opened up a whole new level of delivery service for us
September 11th, 2013
Mark S.
Great Service
He was on time, and patient as i was dealing w something on the phone when he came in to my leather shop, so he gets 5 stars
September 11th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Thanks!
Appreciate it man! Friendly and fast.
September 11th, 2013
Steve B.
Excellent
Very professional and on time would definitely use them again
September 10th, 2013
Steve B.
Very Frendly!
Steve was very friendly and helpful! Right on time too! Great job!
September 10th, 2013
Steve B.
Steeeeeve!
Fastest delivery ever, perhaps. Even remembered that my doorbell doesn't work. Thanks!
September 8th, 2013
Mark M.
peedy
nline it said it would take 50minutes to 1 hour, but I got my order very quickly. Love the quick delivery. It's also such an easy and reliable service! Thank you.
September 7th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Awesome!
Never disappointed!
September 7th, 2013
Steve B.
Another great delivery
Steve was fast and friendly, another great delivery!
September 4th, 2013
Gibson B.
twice satisfied
I've had two drivers and both were fast and friendly! Love this service!
September 4th, 2013
Steve B.
We love Quickfoxes!
Always on time. :)
September 4th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
thanks
Awesome service as always!
September 3rd, 2013
Mark M.
Holy Toledo, he was awesome!
Super fast delivery and very chill personality. Keep on doing your thing! Appreciate the service.
August 31st, 2013
Steve B.
Wonderful!!
Very nice, on time, my driver, Steve was very nice.
August 28th, 2013
Steve B.
Great!
Very timely and professional. We love quickfoxes!
August 26th, 2013
Kyle L.
Thanks man!
Prompt and delicious. Well done.
August 24th, 2013
Carli R.
Very friendly to a first timer
Fast, friendly, and food was still warm :) thanks for helping out a law student who can't cook.
August 24th, 2013
Steve B.
Great Service!
Fast and cordial, as always!
August 24th, 2013
Steve B.
friendly and fast!
we got the best fox!
August 22nd, 2013
Carl B.
Excellent delivery person
Carl did a great job. He got the food to me quickly and while it was still warm. He was very courteous at the door step.
August 19th, 2013
Mark S.
Mark
Very quick, personable and reliable. Love Quickfoxes!
August 19th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great Service!!!
Jacob was very fast and courteous as usual!!!
August 18th, 2013
Spencer B.
Fave service in town
Always super quick and easy!
August 18th, 2013
Brian M.
Great Service
So glad you are providing this service! Easy to order and fast delivery.
August 17th, 2013
Kyle L.
Great Job!
He was super fast!
August 17th, 2013
Steve B.
Great Service
Steve was right on time with our delivery and was very courteous!
August 16th, 2013
Mark M.
Great service!
Quick and reliable.
August 15th, 2013
Mark S.
Awesome!
It's so nice to have a new variety of delivery to our area - we were previously limited to the chain pizza places. Mark has been our fox twice, and he's fantastic. The last time he beat the email that said that the food was on its way!
August 15th, 2013
Alex T.
Opens delivery options in Mt Pleasant
It's great having so many options for lunch! Always within the 1 hour range for delivery, but some things are worth the wait.
August 15th, 2013
Alex T.
Thanks Dude
Braved the rains and floods and my food was here without delay. Nice!
August 14th, 2013
Steve B.
Thank You
Perfect as always!
August 13th, 2013
Mark M.
Thank U
Amazing delivery guy very funny even though my dog thought he was his best friend
August 13th, 2013
Brian M.
Real Fast
Ordered tasty Thai on king all the way over to Bogard and it was legit 20 mins. Thanks guys.
August 13th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great Job!
He was quick and fast and it abruptly ended my fast! Thanks yall
August 12th, 2013
Brian B.
Fast and awesome
The delivery was quick, as always! And the food was hot and fresh and tasted great. Thanks, Quick Foxes, for always doing a wonderful job :)
August 10th, 2013
Mark S.
Always great Service!
Food is always fast and fresh! Service is always friendly. Will continue to order from Quick Foxes!!
August 10th, 2013
Brian B.
Perfect!!
The service was impecable! I was incredibly impressed by the freshness of the food & the wait time!
August 9th, 2013
Brian B.
Wasn't sure what to expect
This was the first ime I used them, because we live in Downtown Summerville. I can not believe I went to one site, ordered, and it was delivered. What an amazing service. You guys Rock!!!!
August 9th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Quick... like a fox
Quick as always!
August 9th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great!
Kept me informed of some changes, quick delivery and food was still hot. Filling out a review on a great company is worth the $3.00 coupon!
August 9th, 2013
Carl B.
Wonderfully convenient!
Wonderfully convenient! Good food, good job. Thanks.
August 9th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great service!
He was quick like a fox!!!
August 7th, 2013
Mark S.
Like A fox!
Great service!
August 6th, 2013
Nick S.
Great fox!
Reviewed my order after I thought there was a mistake and fixed it. right on time great fox
August 6th, 2013
Spencer B.
Awesome
Great service, very nice and polite. Always great service from everyone!
August 4th, 2013
Carl B.
Great service
He is always nice and cordial. He gets the food here fast and when it's still warm. Thanks!
August 4th, 2013
Brian B.
Excellent
Always quick and courteous!
August 4th, 2013
Mark M.
keeps me fed when i'm working on my ride!
fast friendly and precise
August 3rd, 2013
Mark M.
Awesome!
Thanks for a great experience as always!!!
August 3rd, 2013
Spencer B.
SPencer is the Best
Never had an issue, always delighted to bring me food, an overall pleasure. He is the reason i love this service. Thanks again
August 2nd, 2013
Mark M.
Perfect
Perfect timing and correct order, as usual. Thanks!
August 1st, 2013
Spencer B.
Very Nice!
He was a very nice person and got my food here on time and it was still warm.
August 1st, 2013
Brian B.
Super Quick!
Awesome service! Very patient and very friendly! Thank you!!
July 31th, 2013
Mark M.
Amazing!
Timely and super convenient! Our delivery man Clark was polite and professional
July 31th, 2013
Mark M.
Amazing!
Today was our office's first order with Quickfoxes and we were VERY pleased! Mark was GREAT! We will definitely use Qucikfoxes again for both Work and Home.
July 31th, 2013
Mark M.
Thanks Mark
I think that was you, anyway. You did a fine job, son.
July 30th, 2013
Mark M.
Another great delivery
Fast service, evrything went well, thanks yall
July 30th, 2013
Carl B.
Another great delivery
My fox was quick and fast! Lived up to the name, thanks yall
July 30th, 2013
Mark M.
awesome
Service was quick and awesome.
July 27th, 2013
Kyle L.
Great
On time delivery, super nice and took note of special instructions from online order form. Thank you!
July 25th, 2013
Alex T.
Super
My delivery was fast as always, plus the delivery person had to negotiate a large box I had left blocking the stairs,which he did without complaint! Thank you!
July 25th, 2013
Andrew B.
thanks
Thank you for the friendly service.
July 23, 2013
Jacob H.
Thanks!
Awesome service with a smile!
July 23, 2013
Brian B.
Best Ever Again?
I seriously cannot get enough of QuickFoxes - always awesome, always right and almost always early! Thanks for being so Great!
July 22nd, 2013
Mark M.
no complaints
Mark is great, he's delivered for me the last couple of times and is always on time.
July 21st, 2013
Jacob H.
Awesome awesome awesome
visiting SC for vacation- needed food quick and easy everything was great, fast, and delivered by a super friendly dude
July 21st, 2013
Jason M.
Great Job!
Never disappointed with the service from QuickFoxes!
July 20th, 2013
Alex T.
Thank You!
Ordered food from out of town for a gift. Great results. This is a nice way to surprise someone. Thank you very much.
July 20th, 2013
Jacob H.
!!!!
Awesome. I was stuck at work unable to leave and get food.. Well thank God for Jacob! I'd be starving til this very day if it wasn't for him. Bless you QuickFox for delivering the goods and then some.
July 20th, 2013
Jason M.
once again .... awesome
Good kid.hard worker.should get a metal.5 Stars.
July 20th, 2013
DeAngelo S.
Great service Again!!
He was fast and courteous, anOther great delivery!
July 20th, 2013
Brian B.
YEA
Thanks for great service once again!
July 20th, 2013
Brian M.
Awesome
awesome service and food as always!!
July 19th, 2013
Andrew B.
Totes ma Gotes
Andrew B. seemed like a great guy. He went to the wrong apartment, but it was a fair mistake and we won't hold it against him. After all, it's delivery and I'm just being lazy...But get it right next time.
July 19th, 2013
Nick S.
Pizza to end a long day
Great friendly and fast service after fishing all day!!! Great way/service to end the day!
July 19th, 2013
Jacob H.
Awwwwww jeah
You betta believe that fox is quick jack!
July 17th, 2013
Andrew B.
Thanks
No complaints ever!!
July 18th, 2013
Jason M.
Quick Quick quick
Jason was the man! The restaurant was only open for 20 more minutes, he made the pick up and drop it off to me in no time. Thanks for a great experience!
July 18th, 2013
Nick S.
Nick S
Mine was Nick S., Nice guy, thanks
july 16th, 2013
Kyle L.
Fast Service and Friendly
Great service, fast, friendly and correct. Cant ask for more.
July 15th, 2013
Mark M.
Very Quick
Our ordering got here in less than 45 minutes. It was hot and fresh. Thanks for the great service!
July 15th, 2013
Kyle L.
Great!!!
Kyle was amazing. Very friendly and polite. I really enjoy this service. We are on our honeymoon and wasn't sure where to order from for delivery, found this place and ordered!! Great!!! Will use again, for sure.
July 15th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great
Always fast!
July 15th, 2013
Kyle L.
Fast and Friendly....
Kyle was prompt and courteous!
July 14th, 2013
Mark S.
Great Job!
Right on time and correct!! Awesome
July 14th, 2013
Andrew B.
Thank you
Thanks for your patience and flexibility! Andrew brought it right to the pool.
July 13th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Yum
Quick and delicious as usual
July 13th, 2013
Mark M.
Good Job!
Always friendly and on time!
July 13th, 2013
Andrew B.
You da man!
Andrew B is the man!
July 12, 2013
Jason M.
Great
excellent fox!
July 12, 2013
Kyle L.
Awesome
Prompt, called me immediately when the restaurant ran out of something I ordered and service was fast. Will definitely use again!
July 12th, 2013
Brian M.
Perfect for a rainy day
Great service as always! The time quote was accurate and order was correct which is all you can ask. On a rainy day like today, it's perfect to have someone bring the food to you!
July 11th, 2013
Kyle L.
Always on Time!
We love quickfoxes!
July 11th, 2013
Mark M.
Great Service
My order arrived quicker than I expected and the order was correct. I def recommend quickfoxes
July 10th, 2013
Kyle L.
Quickfoxes is the best
I can't imagine not having this service. I don't know how many times late night I've wanted my favorite foods, and the best thing about it is its only a call away!
July 10th, 2013
Brian B.
Great job!
Always happy with quickfoxes!
July 10th, 2013
Carl B.
Good job
Professional, friendly, caring delivery!! Thank you, it is rare!!!
July 9th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Kirko Bangs
Strikes again!
July 9th, 2013
Brian B.
That a Wonderful service!
We love QuickFoxes! Once we discovered QF, we have ordered dinner or lunch several times a week. Great restaurant choices, good service, super great delivery guys. Thanks!!!
July 9th, 2013
Clark B.
Great Job
He was fast and courteous to my customers in the shop, he gets 5 stars!
July 8th, 2013
Spencer B.
Awesome!
Love quickfoxes! Never disappoints. :)
July 7th, 2013
Clark B.
Quick
Super Quick, food was hot. Clark is a good employee thanks quickfox
July 6th, 2013
Kyle L.
Great and Fast
He got here quickly and even came to the gate closest to my apartment. Great fox
July 5th, 2013
Mark M.
great service as usual
Thanks to Mark we received our food in a timely manner. Still very happy with Quickfoxes.
July 3rd, 2013
Mark M.
Great job!
Always on time and friendly!
July 2nd, 2013
Mark S.
Like a Fox!
Great service.
July 2nd, 2013
Spencer B.
Fast, nice and great service
It's so nice to have options beyond Jimmy Johns and Kickin Chicken at work. YUM. I'm sold!
July 1st, 2013
Andrew B.
Good Job!
Fast, Friendly & Correct
June 29th, 2013
Brian B.
Great Service
Brian was excellent and updated us on our order. Great service as always!
June 26th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great Service
when you know when you ned your food to arrive, Quick Foxes makes it happen. We have a 7 month old who goes down to bed at 7:00, we know we are hungry and need our own food by 7:45pm...Quick foxes makes this a reality, a delicious and warm meal served at our door step at 7 :45pm on the dot! thank you!
June 26th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Perfect
Food arrived on time and there were no spills in the bags. Nothing was missing. Kirk was friendly and professional.
June 26th, 2013
Kirk Y.
I'm Loving This!
Friendly and he brought me a cup of ice to go with my drink. This is a great service, especially downtown where parking is tough. Thanks.
June 25th, 2013
Brian M.
Great service!
Food was a little later than anticipated but we got a call letting us know. Easy and efficient.
June 24th, 2013
Mark M.
Great Frist Impression
Arrived faster than estimated delivery time. Mark was very friendly and professional. I will certainly use quick foxes again. Thanks!
June 24th, 2013
Brian B.
five Stars
Brian was super fast and friendly, and got here sooner than i expected! Great job! Thanks yall!
June 24th, 2013
Brian B.
Nice!
great service as always
June 24th, 2013
Jason M.
Coleman Public House Rocks!!
We just ordered from Coleman Public House last night and it was amazing once again. The Southern Burger is just phenomenal!!! I won't even order a burger from anywhere else anymore because they just don't compare to Coleman's burgers. I'm not sure who our "Fox" was but he was good and super quick!!
June 24th, 2013
Spencer B.
Awesome!
Spencer was the best!!!1
June 22nd, 2013
Spencer B.
Awesome
Awesome and hot food! 45 minutes isn't that bad of a wait for food that I actually want!
June 21st, 2013
Andrew B.
Great service!
Friendly and quick delivery :)
June 20th, 2013
Carl B.
Best customer service!!
Placed my order while it was raining and when flooding downtown delayed the drivers (understandably) they called to let me know and waived the delivery fee. Food was hot and delicious when delivered, Carl B was so nice and courteous.
June 19th, 2013
Brian B.
HoT!
This guy always gets here with my food still hot.
June 19th, 2013
Andrew B.
Great job!
I still give him 5 stars bc even tho it was late, they let me know dellz was slammed, and he kept me posted, and took responsibility for it even tho it was out of his hands, which i thought was very mature and i appreciated that. Great job!
June 18th, 2013
Jason M.
Jason M. got our food over pronto ! Thanks again !
June 18th, 2013
Kirk Y.
OMG THANKS YOU!
i was dying of a hangover and he was super fast. thanks!
June 18th, 2013
Andrew B.
Thanks
Very nice dude, super fast.
June 17th, 2013
Jason M.
Delivery
Quick as usual, never had a problem with quickfoxes
June 17th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Fast
Fast delivery, couldn't be happier. Thanks!
June 16th, 2013
Carl B.
Nice
Awesome guys, i love the selection of restaurants
June 16th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Kirko Bangs aint no joke!
Always on time!
June 14th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Great Service
Great delivery, even in the middle of the rain storm.
June 13th, 2013
Spencer B.
Fast and Courteous
Great delivery, fast and courteous.
June 13th, 2013
Jacob H.
Five Stars
Another great delivery! Thanks yall
June 12th, 2013
Andrew B.
Excellent Service!
Fast and Friendly!
June 10th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Good Job
He was very fast and friendly. Thanks a bunch!
June 10th, 2013
Brian M.
Wild Wings Delivered!!!! Nuff said!
Order was right! It was quick! It was convenient! It was awesome! Looking forward to more choices in or area!
June 9th, 2013
Spencer B.
Spencer is the man
Spencer has never been late to my door, he has never messed up my order, and he has never failed to be courteous. He is a great member of the Quickfoxes team. Thank you guys!
June 8th, 2013
Brian B.
Excellent Service!
Take Brian! He was nice and courteous at the door and delivered my food to me quickly.
June 6th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Service!
Kirk was awesome. He was on time and personable!
June 6th, 2013
Brian B.
Amazing
My food was ontime
June 5th, 2013
Brian B.
Excellent Service!
Super guy, quick service! Thanks!
June 5th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Awesome!
You are a god amongst mere mortals.
June 5th, 2013
Carl B.
Awesome!
So quick, friendly, and great. Would order from him again anytime.
June 5th, 2013
Brian M.
Great Food Great Service!
Thanks again for a great experience!!!
June 4th, 2013
Spencer B.
Excellent service!
Spencer did a great job. He got my food to me quickly and was constantly updating me on the progress. Thanks Spencer!
June 4th, 2013
Spencer B.
Nice!!!
Spencer is Straight flexin
June 4th, 2013
LeighAnn O.
Fast Fox!
Thanks for much for the speedy and friendly service!
June 3rd, 2013
Jason M.
Delivery Service
We used quickfox for the first time last night and we were very pleased with the selection if restaurants and the quick service. We will definitely use again. Thank you, Martha
June 3rd, 2013
Brian B.
All Smiles
Super Guy!!
June 3rd, 2013
Andrew B.
Not just pizza anymore
Getting any food I want delivered: Quickfoxes is like a little piece of NYC in Charleston.
June 3rd, 2013
Carl B.
Thanks for the Sushi
It was quick and accurate!! Way better than Charleston Delivers.
June 2nd, 2013
Kirk Y.
Quick!
on Time!!!! as always!!!
June 2nd, 2013
Jacob H.
jacob
Greata Service!
June 2nd, 2013
Spencer B.
always excellentt
Quick as usual. Thanks!
June 2nd, 2013
Jason M.
Excellent Service!
got the food to me quickly, was nice and courteous in person.
June 1st, 2013
Ralph M
Always on Time
WE love Quickfoxes!!
June 1st, 2013
Andrew B.
ON TIME!!! ALWAYS
On time & well wishes for my injured shoulder. Thanks!
May 31st, 2013
Kirk Y.
nice guy
Kirk called to warn me that the delivery would be late because of a mistake at the restaurant and still got here in a very reasonable amount of time! He was polite and the food came as if I had picked it up myself where other delivery experience have just thrown the food in the car stacked the meals ontop on one an other... Thanks Kirk!
May 31st, 2013
Spencer B.
Spencer dont play
Great and personable, always on time!
May 31st, 2013
Clark B.
Awesome!
Great service & food
May 31st, 2013
Kirk Y.
Great Service
Kirk was great. Delivered food on time and just a really cool dude. Thanks!
May 30th, 2013
Ralph M
Tsunami
I love ordering from quickfoxes. Fast and reliable service.
May 29th, 2013
Carl B.
Great job!
On time and just how I ordered!
May 28th, 2013
Carl B.
Quick like a fox
Carl was very fast and efficient! 5 stars!
May 28th, 2013
Brian B.
Dell'z
Used QuickFoxes several times. Great service, great food and happy customers!
May 27th, 2013
Ralph M
So Fast
So fast it was delivered way earlier than the stated time! About 15-20mins early, thanks!
May 27, 2013
Spencer B.
Spencer
Super duper fast and great personality. Thank you quickfoxes!
May 27th, 2013
Brian B.
Dell'z Greatness
Quick, nice, and altogether great. Would fox again!
MAy 27th, 2013
Spencer B.
great service as always
Fast, courteous, effective.
May 26, 2013
Ralph M
Right on time!
Friendly and great service
May 25th, 2013
Brian B.
Awesome
They delivered outside of their delivery area to a house that no pizza delivery driver has ever been able to find (thanks to an awesome GPS app that my driver Brian told me about). If my food had still been hot it would've been 5 stars.
May 23rd, 2012
Jason M.
Quick!
Thanks for the quick delivery!
May 22nd, 2013
Spencer B.
Great Service
He was awesome! Soooo quick and cordial!
May 21st, 2013
Jason M.
Excellent service!
He got my food really quick and delivered it while it was still hot.
May 21th, 2013
Ralph M
Dellz
Fast and accommodating! I <3 QuickFoxes!
May 20, 2013
Ralph M
fast
Ralph was very fast! And i was hungry so thanks a bunch!
May 20, 2013
Brian M.
fast and good
Excellent quick service as usual. Food was yummy too.
May 19th, 2013
Jacob H.
Quick as a Fox...as usual
The food I want delivered to my house with a smile. We love QuickFoxes!
May 19th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Quick!
The quickest of the foxes!
May 16th, 2013
Ralph M
Super fast
Food got here quicker than expected!
May 16th, 2013
Brian B.
nice
Yeah! Delicious and fast!
May 16th, 2013
Spencer B.
awesome job
Always great service
May 16th, 2013
Ralph M
Super Fast!
I was so glad to get my dellz on time bc i was about tO get real grumpy !
May 15th, 2013
Spencer B
Excellent Service
Friendly and fast! Will use again!
May 13th, 2013
Ralph M
Fast
Ralph was quite fast so he gets 5 stars
May 13th, 2013
Spencer B.
QSG! is the place to be
Thanks again guys, great job!
May 11th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Home Team
Friendly and quick
May 10th, 2013
Ralph M
Five stars
My order got here way sooner than the estimated time. Great service!
May 9th, 2013
Haley T.
Springroll
Delicious and on time!
May 8th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Butcher & Bee
Kirk was fast and courteous. Thanks!
May 8th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Excellent fox!
Have had delivery by Kirk a couple times now. Thanks for being so fast and helpful
May 7th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Santi's
Fast & yummy!!
May 5th, 2013
Andrew B.
Yum
Great Service!
May 4th, 2013
Brain M.
Frist Time!
Great and on time!
May 4th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Quick and Fast!
We love quickfoxes!
May 4th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Awesome!
Kirk is a major dude. Give him a raise.
May 3rd, 2013
Brain B.
Free from the Pizza/Chinese chains!
I love this service! It's so awesome to be able to get whatever type of food I want, direct to me at work. I always hated being limited by which select few restaurants delivered. They are fast and friendly and always get the order right.
May 3rd, 2013
Andrew B.
Love Quickfoxes!
Super friendly staff and fast delivery
May 1st, 2013
Brian B.
Great Service!
He was faster than i expected it to be so thanks yall!!
May 1st, 2013
Jason M.
Awesome!
:Always on time.
April 30th, 2013
Andrew L
Even in the rain!
great, fast service.
April 29th, 2013
Brian B.
cool fox
Brain GREAT!
April 27th, 2013
Mark S.
Great
Fast professional
April 27th, 2013
Brian B.
Great service
He was fast and friendly! Thanks yall
April 26th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great fox
Super nice and chill. Great and on time!
April 26th, 2013
Jacob H.
Quick and tasty!
Jacob delivered my tasty Thai in under 25 minutes!
April 26th, 2013
Kirk Y.
What a quickFOX!
Service is always on point! It's nice to be remembered and not just be another order. Keep up the GREAT work!!
April 24th, 2013
Andrew B.
Always reliable AND on time!
Always very helpful with great service everytime. Oh, and I love the updates!
April 24th, 2013
Kirk Y.
Fast service...with a smile!!
Kirk was great! So fast! Thank you.
April 22nd, 2013
Andrew B.
So awesome!
I've had this guy before and he's always really quick and super friendly. Great fox, love having him deliver.
April 21st, 2013
Jacob H.
Great fox!
WOW I was so surprise, my food got here right when I gotten a text message saying it was!!!! I love Quickfoxes!!!
March 18th, 2013
Brian M.
Always Quick Always Easy
Always Quick Always Easy
March 17th, 2013
Jason M.
Andolinis
Prompt, courteous and polite.
March 15th, 2013
Brian M.
Good service
We love this service and Brian was fast!
March 15th, 2013
Brian M.
Always Quick
Still fast every time!
March 12th, 2013
Mark S.
Best Service in town
We love Quickfoxes, always a pleasure to see these guys at my door.
March 12th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great
Great service thanks!!!
March 11th, 2013
Alex T.
Great!
Quick and friendly!
March 11th, 2013
Mark S.
AWESOME!!
SO Great to have a service like this one in town!
March 10th, 2013
Andrew B.
Great Service
Food came right on time and still warm!
March 7th, 2013
Jason M.
Great service!
The pizza came right on time and it was great!
March 5th, 2013
Brian M.
super fast
Very quick turnaround on the Bahn Mi meal !
March 5th, 2013
Jason M.
Very quick and awesome
He did a great job, got the food to me very quickly and it was nice and hot when it got here. Thanks!
March 3rd, 2013
Jason M.
Review
Excellent service. Was a few minutes late but called to give heads up on the way. A+
March 3rd, 2013
Jacob H.
Fantastico
Thanks guys!
March 3rd, 2013
Brian M.
Fab!
So nice and prompt!
March 2nd, 2013
Jason M.
Great Service
Very quick! Love this service,
March 2nd, 2013
Spencer B.
That was a quick fox
He was a quick fox indeed! You guys rock keep up the good work!
March 1st, 2013
Brian M.
Fast and efficient
He got to me fast and efficiently, great service, as always! You guys rock!
March 1st, 2013
Alex T.
Quick...
Great timing and food was still hot. Also, I love the updates about when I will get my food. Not using the other guys anymore!
February 28th, 2013
Brian M.
Quick every time
Service is always speedy
February 28th, 2013
Jason M.
Outstanding service!
My order came earlier than the expected, still warm and fresh. Jason was very helpful in explaining how your service works and the restaurants that participate. Thank you
February 28th, 2013
Andrew B.
Crazy Fast
I ordered from Mt Pleasant and it was still here a good ten minutes before the quoted time. Excellent! Thank you.
February 26th, 2013
Brian M.
Right on it
Always got my freshies!
February 26th, 2013
Andrew B.
Friendly
Fast service! Super nice! Thanks!
February 26th, 2013
Mark S.
Perfect!
It was a large order and everything was perfect! Thanks!
February 25th, 2013
Andrew B.
Great!
Thanks!
February 25th, 2013
Jason M.
Quick!
Everything was perfect!
February 24th, 2013
Jason M.
love quickfoxes
great and fast!
February 24th, 2013
Brian M.
Love quick foxes!
Best service!
February 23rd, 2013
Brian M.
Very friendly!
Brian was very friendly and the service was very quick!
February 23rd, 2013
Jacob H.
Great service during the lunch rush
He was fast especially for a friday at lunchtime!
February 23rd, 2013
Brian M.
Quick
Always quick and correct
February 23rd, 2013
Brian M.
Always quick
Thanks for the prompt delivery!
February 22nd, 2013
Brian M.
Great service!
He was much quicker than i expected for te lunch rush! Well done
February 20th, 2013
Brian M.
Always on time
Great service!
February 16th, 2013
Spencer B.
Great service!
My orders are always correct and delivery on time!
February 12th, 2013
Clark B.
Good Timing in bad Weather!
Clark came in pretty good time considering the weather and he was very nice at the door. Thanks Clark!
February 10th, 2013
Andrew B.
Fast and polite
Andrew was very quick no pun intended and polite at the door. Thank You!
February 10th, 2013
Brian M.
Always Fast
Always fast and polite
February 9th, 2013
Jason M.
Lightning Fox
Even quicker than expected. Great delivery experience.
February 8th, 2013
Jason M.
Good service
Jason was efficient and courteous. Thanks!
February 7th, 2013
Andrew B.
Great service!
Quick delivery, "foxes" are always very friendly as well.
February 7th, 2013
Brian M.
A good fox
This guy was quick like a fox, but stayed focused and did his job efficiently, like a human, a great combination!
February 5th, 2013
Brian M.
Always Quick
Very quick and polite!
February 4th, 2013
Spencer B.
Quick Service
First time Fox, Same Quick Service
February 3rd, 2013
Spencer B.
Super fast
As usual super fast delivery, and courteous delivery person.
February 3rd, 2013
Spencer B.
Awesome!
So fast and friendly!
January 31st, 2013
Jacob H.
Very friendly, very quick
Jacob was quick even during the busy dinner rush.
January 31st, 2013
Brian M.
Review
Love it
January 30th, 2013
Brian M.
Still Quick and Easy
Several deliveries/reviews later, still always quick!
January 30th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great!
Awesome everytime!
January 25th, 2013
Mark S.
It is like Magic
Everything was nice and hot and on time. Not sure how they order the food and get it to me so quickly but they somehow do it every time. It is like magic. Thanks Quick foxes
January 22nd, 2013
Jason M.
Thanks!
ALWAYS ON TIME
January 22nd, 2013
Brian M.
Quick and Easy
Quick Foxes was such a simple solution for a quick lunch delivery. Faster than the estimated delivery time! Now, I only wish they delivered to 29414 as well!
January 22nd, 2013
Brian M.
fast
delivery was faster than regular restaurant delivery time. i love it
January 21st, 2013
Brian M.
Always Quick Always Easy
Brian always beats the estimated delivery times
January 21st, 2013
Brian M.
Quick and Easy!
Had food delivered through QuickFoxes - order was just like I asked and arrived sooner than expected. Delivery boy was friendly as well.
January 17th, 2013
Brian M.
Thanks!
Perfect!
January 13th, 2013
Jacob H.
awesome!!!
You are the best fox ever!!! keep up the good work :-)
January 12th, 2013
Jason M.
Fantastic Service
The restaurant from which we ordered food made a mistake and Quick Foxes corrected everything. It was a delightfully unexpected degree of service.
January 12th, 2013
Jacob H.
Great!
Thank you!
January 11th, 2013
Alex T.
So easy and delicious, makes me lazy!
Thanks for the fast nice service!
January 9th, 2013
Jacob H.
Super Fast
Always great service and super fast!
January 8th, 2013
Jason M.
Fast!
Funny story too!
January 5th, 2013
Jason M.
Fast!
Wonderfully fast delivery! Funny driver too!
January 4th, 2013
Brian M.
Best choice for delivery
Fast and efficient. Go with quickfoxes everytime!
January 3rd, 2013
Brian M.
Convenient
Brian was nice and efficient.
December 19th, 2012
Brian M.
fast delivery
Delivery was correct and was delivered fast.
December 18th, 2012
Mark S.
thanks
fast and friendly!
December 13th, 2012
Jason M.
thumbs up
came on time. thats all there is to it really
December 12th, 2012
Mark S.
Great job
Good, fast, friendly!
December 11th, 2012
Jason M.
Quick
My food was at my house in 35 min. Very fast! Great service!
December 10th, 2012
Nick S.
Excellent Services
Quick accurate service. thank you quick foxes!~
December 8th, 2012
Jason M.
Great customer Service
Jason called because he had the wrong address...apologized for the delay and was super nice about the whole mix up! Love quickfoxes!
December 5th, 2012
Jacob H.
Love this service in charleston!
Very happy with quick foxes delivery speed and convience!
December 1st, 2012
Jason M.
Very nice!
Jason, you are awesome and my dinner was great!
November 30th, 2012
Jacob H.
Fast and Efficient
Very pleased with our service - fast and efficient!
November 30th, 2012
Nick S.
Excellent
Most efficient delivery service I have used.
November 30th, 2012
Jason M.
Efficient, Friendly, & Convenient
Jason M. provided exceptional service tonight. I had placed 2 orders [one for food & the other for grocery items] and he delivered both orders simultaneously within the hour that I had placed my order. Not only that, but his positive attitude & friendliness has made me definitely want to place orders with Quick Foxes the next time that I visit Charleston, SC.
November 28th, 2012
Jason M.
Great
friendly & efficient! :)
November 28th, 2012
Alex T.
Effective
Good variety.
November 27th, 2012
Jacob H.
Excellent Chat Support
Jacob was great. He helped me out a ton when my account was down and helped me get my order fast. Thanks!
November 26th, 2012
Jason M.
Awesome service!
Jason was at my door in less than 35 minutes with my order, was extremely friendly, and asked if I had any questions about the new site. Great delivery guy!
November 24th, 2012
Jason M.
Great service
Jason got our order here quickly and was very courteous.
November 21st, 2012
Alex T.
Excellent service
Alex got our order to us well before we were told it should arrive. Thanks again !
November 11th, 2012
Brian M.
Nice, cool guy
Good delivery service tonight from Brian M....
November 1st, 2012
Brian M.
super fast
Thanks again for delivering great food !
October 30th, 2012
Brian M.
Awesome
Thanks! Perfect!
October 29th, 2012
Alex T.
Super fast!
Quick as always!
October 25th, 2012
Alex T.
Great
Quick and Fast. Great delivery.
October 25th, 2012
Alex T.
AWESOME!
Delivery was fast, and Alex was so kind!
October 24th, 2012
Nick S.
Great Service
He was real nice with his greeting and got my phone there quickly
October 21st, 2012
Alex T.
Super Quick Delivery!
Food order was correct and delivered quickly. Way to go Alex!
October 17th, 2012
Nick S.
Nick was quick
Great delivery time from Bambu to West Ashley! Awesome food !
October 14th, 2012
Mark S.
So Convenient!
Thanks!
October 12th, 2012
Alex T.
Makes Lunch easy for downtown!
Quick and friendly service makes it easy to put together lunch orders on busy days!
October 9th, 2012
Nick S.
Quick
Very fast delivery and the order is always correct.
October 5th, 2012
Alex T.
Excellent Service
Thanks for the fast delivery! We love quick foxes.
October 2nd, 2012
Matt M.
Quick!
Matt brought my food a lot quicker than I thought he would... definitely a quick fox
October 2nd, 2012
Alex T.
Quick easy polite transaction
Food arrived quickly and was still warm.
October 1st, 2012
Mark S.
Faster than expected!
Mark was great, food was delivered much faster than I had expected and he was very professional and friendly! Will order again soon!
September 30th, 2012
Alex T.
Fast!
My frozen yogurt was still frozen!
September 30th, 2012
Alex T.
Extra special delivery!
Alex always delivers our orders quickly!
September 29th, 2012
Alex T.
fast and friendly
thank you!
September 26th, 2012
Alex T.
This is a Long Over due Service
I am hooked. I ordered lunch for a Business Meeting today and then my wife and I ordered dinner. Our area has always been pretty sparse for delivery options. My options just quadrupled!
September 26th, 2012
Alex T.
GREAT!
Thanks!
September 24th, 2012
Alex T.
Great Service
food arrived still steaming and service was friendly & very easy to order
September 21st, 2012
Alex T.
NICE
Always great!
September 18th, 2012
Alex T.
Great
Polite and quick, and our order is always hot!
September 13th, 2012
Alex T.
Awesome!
Super fast!
August 22nd, 2012
Alex T.
Awesome!
Always fast, always right. Thanks!
August 19th, 2012
Mark S.
Very accommodating
Tried to order from a West Ashely location that was about to close so they let us order from the same style place downtown. Always fast.
August 16th, 2012
Alex T.
quick again
Alex was fast to get our food delivered as usual ! Thanks again !
August 14th, 2012
Alex T.
Good service
Very nice guy! Good service!
August 14th, 2012
Mark S.
Fast and Friendly!
I had an appointment come up that was out of reach in my bike. Mark S to the rescue! Fast and timely pick up and drop off. Thanks!
August 12th, 2012
Alex T.
Excelent Service
Fast and great service as always
August 11th, 2012
Mark S.
Great Service
Even though they were swamped, my food arrived exactly within their time-frame window!
August 9th, 2012
Alex T.
Great service
Got La Fontana last night and it was delicious and quickly delivered by Alex !
August 6th, 2012
Alex T.
Nice!
Even though my order was a little late because of the restaurant, Alex was very nice and kept me in the loop!
August 5th, 2012
Alex T.
Nice!
Alex was very prompt and polite! Thanks for the service
August 5th, 2012
Alex T.
Fast and Friendly
Alex was super speedy delivering my order. He even went out of his way to make an extra stop for me. :)
July 28th, 2012
Alex
Quick
Quick delivery and great customer service
July 27th, 2012
Alex
delivered
my food was delivered on time!

A Little About Quickfoxes.com:

Quickfoxes.com is an all around Service and Restaurant Delivery Company that provides a timely and convenient service for all local businesses and families.

 

We service all of Downtown Charleston, Mount Pleasant, Daniel Island, West Ashley, James Island, John's Island, Sullivan's Island, Isle of Palms, and Park West in South Carolina.

 

Quickfoxes.com brings service with a smile to Make Your Life Simple. We provide catering solutions, restaurant delivery and services so you dont have to wait in lines or traffic. Simply place your order online or on your mobile phone and we will be happy to serve you. Partnered with Lowcountry Food Bank, we donate a meal for every meal purchased through QuickFoxes.com.


© Copyright 2011-2012 QuickFoxes.com | All rights reserved | About Us | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Cancellation Policy